Lijsten CRA’s

CRA Tabel

RVT CRA e-mail
Residentie Apfelbaum-Laub Jana Va’Vro’va jana.vavrova@skynet.be
Beukenhof Dirk Van Peel dirkvanpeel@hotmail.com
Bilzenhof Marc Van Hoey marcmgvanhoey@skynet.be
Bloemenveld Reinhilde Springael reinhilde.springael@telenet.be
Borsbeekhof Ruby Demierbe
Cleo Thomas Boeckx thomas.boeckx@groepspraktijkfruithof.be
Cocoon Sten Binnemans binnemanssten@hotmail.com
de Eeckhof Kim Van der Heyden kimvdh@gmail.com
Europasquare Marc De Cock mail@dokterdecock.be
Residentie Fabiola Serena van Emrik serena@vanemrik.be
Gitschotelhof Marc Bongaerts marcus.bongaerts@telenet.ne
Goudblomme Hugo D’aes hugo.daes@skynet.be
Het Gouden Anker Koen Maus mauskoen@gmail.com
de Gulden Lelie Luc Hanegreefs luc.hanegreefs@telenet.be
Hof De Beuken Guy De Lendtdecker guydl@scarlet.be
Lichtenberg Elza Broeckhove Elsbroeckhove@pandora.be
Huizeke van Nazareth Koen Maus mauskoen@gmail.com
Joostens Luc Florens luc.florens@skynet.be
Lozannahof Yves Van Doninck yves.van.doninck@telenet.be
Melgeshof Hugo Anthoni hugo.anthoni@skynet.be
Monnikenhof Hugo Anthoni hugo.anthoni@skynet.be
Nottebohm Emmeric Flies e.flies@skynet.be
OLV van Antwerpen Ivan Leunckens ivan.leunckens@telenet.be
de Goede Tijd Guy De Lendtdecker guydl@scarlet.be
de Pelikaan Guy De Lendtdecker guydl@scarlet.be
Simeon en Hanna Yves Biot ybiot@telenet.be
Sint Anna Dirk Hendriks dirk.hendriks@telenet.be
Sint Bartolomeus Dirk Van de Looverbosch mcm.111@skynet.be
Sint Camillus Peter De Meulenaere
Sint Gabriël Manu Büscher kmbuscher@hotmail.com
Sint Jozef Michel Snoeks
Sint Maria Marc Van Dyck drmarcvandyck@hotmail.com
de Swane Hugo D’aes hugo.daes@skynet.be
Ten Clercken Lode Rombouts lode.rombouts@telenet.be
de Tol Dirk Van de Looverbosch mcm.111@skynet.be
Vinck Heymans Luc Hanegreefs luc.hanegreefs@telenet.be
de Zavel Kim Van der Heyden kimvdh@gmail.com